How Are We Doing?

We are proud of the excellent service we provide each and every person that steps foot at our dealership. In order to find out how we’re doing and improve in any areas we can, we want to hear from you! Let us know about your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback!

If you’re on the fence about choosing Mazda of Mesquite, take a look at what our customers have to say. We believe their opinions will encourage you to come to us for your car shopping and vehicle service needs in Mesquite, and we look forward to working with you!

Customer Lobby
294 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mazda 04 Jul 2017
The task of buying a car can be a beating. The experience here was anything but that. Emily was patient with my daughter as she sorted thru the many choices of vehicles. The business side of the deal was not difficult or unpleasant.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mazda 04 Jul 2017
The task of buying a car can be a beating. The experience here was anything but that. Emily was patient with my daughter as she sorted thru the many choices of vehicles. The business side of the deal was not difficult or unpleasant.
4 rate
Cars.com
Claudio 22 Jun 2017
Jarrod Smith was great and had a great sense of humor. Staff was great and enjoy the car. Just a wonderful experience. I will absolutely recommend Jarrod and Mazda of Mesquite again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudio 22 Jun 2017
Jarrod Smith was great and had a great sense of humor. Staff was great and enjoy the car. Just a wonderful experience. I will absolutely recommend Jarrod and Mazda of Mesquite again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pearl2014 07 Jun 2017
I bought my car in 2014 and always bring it to get service. I believe that at one point the service advisors were changed (maybe when new owner took over) and my experience going there now it's better than ever. Carrie is my service advisor and hope she never leaves Mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ol'Man Al 29 May 2017
From the start to finish under 2 hours. Great sales team. No back and forth. They also had the car I wanted in the perfect color and trim.
5 rate
DealerRater
hlpatlan 29 May 2017
Dane Justice is tops in my book. I would certainly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is looking for a fantastic deal!! I was made to feel like I was at home.... Thank you so very much Dane.. Good luck in your endeavors and Godspeed ole chap!
5 rate
DealerRater
hlpatlan 29 May 2017
Dane Justice is tops in my book. I would certainly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is looking for a fantastic deal!! I was made to feel like I was at home.... Thank you so very much Dane.. Good luck in your endeavors and Godspeed ole chap!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ol'Man Al 29 May 2017
From the start to finish under 2 hours. Great sales team. No back and forth. They also had the car I wanted in the perfect color and trim.
4 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 27 May 2017
I shopped around for over 3 months and MOM is the only dealer in north Texas that had all the cars that I was interested in looking at plus they also had the price range that I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carlos 27 May 2017
I shopped around for over 3 months and MOM is the only dealer in north Texas that had all the cars that I was interested in looking at plus they also had the price range that I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pearl2014 24 May 2017
I bought my car in 2014 and always bring it to get service. I believe that at one point the service advisors were changed (maybe when new owner took over) and my experience going there now it's better than ever. Carrie is my service advisor and hope she never leaves Mazda.
4 rate
Cars.com
Denise M., Dallas, TX 21 May 2017
I went to get out of a bad lease deal & Dane stayed with me until the bitter end. Although the deal wasn't as perfect as I'd hoped, I got the best one possible under the unfortunate circumstances that I was dealing with. Everyone was awesome & did what they could to help & I have... an amazing new car now & things will get better. Thanks everyone but especially to Dane for all he did & his steadfast commitment in making sure I knew all about the car's features when we were a few of the last ppl left in the entire dealership...thanks Dane I really appreciate all that you did & wish you the best in your future medical profession (whatever path you choose to follow) I know you'll be exceptional at whatever you do! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
H-Dub 20 May 2017
Mazda did a great job on my 10,000 mile maintenance check. Employees were professional and personable. Thank you! Six more words were requested - ta-da!
5 rate
DealerRater
dmccorkle 20 May 2017
I went to get out of a bad lease deal & Dane stayed with me until the bitter end. Although the deal wasn't as perfect as I'd hoped, I got the best one possible under the unfortunate circumstances that I was dealing with. Everyone was awesome & did what they could to help & I have an amazing ...new car now & things will get better. Thanks everyone but especially to Dane for all he did & his steadfast commitment in making sure I knew all about the car's features when we were a few of the last ppl left in the entire dealership...thanks Dane I really appreciate all that you did & wish you the best in your future medical profession (whatever path you choose to follow) I know you'll be exceptional at whatever you do! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dmccorkle 20 May 2017
I went to get out of a bad lease deal & Dane stayed with me until the bitter end. Although the deal wasn't as perfect as I'd hoped, I got the best one possible under the unfortunate circumstances that I was dealing with. Everyone was awesome & did what they could to help & I have an amazing new car ...now & things will get better. Thanks everyone but especially to Dane for all he did & his steadfast commitment in making sure I knew all about the car's features when we were a few of the last ppl left in the entire dealership...thanks Dane I really appreciate all that you did & wish you the best in your future medical profession (whatever path you choose to follow) I know you'll be exceptional at whatever you do! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 20 May 2017
I went to get out of a bad lease deal & Dane stayed with me until the bitter end. Although the deal wasn't as perfect as I'd hoped, I got the best one possible under the unfortunate circumstances that I was dealing with. Everyone was awesome & did what they could to help & I have an amazing new car ...now & things will get better. Thanks everyone but especially to Dane for all he did & his steadfast commitment in making sure I knew all about the car's features when we were a few of the last ppl left in the entire dealership...thanks Dane I really appreciate all that you did & wish you the best in your future medical profession (whatever path you choose to follow) I know you'll be exceptional at whatever you do! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sayna Monadjemi 29 Apr 2017
I found a Miata I fell in love with on CarGurus and messaged Gabby. She helped me out for a few days straight and did everything in her power to make it possible for me to purchase my Miata. She responded to her texts immediately which was very impressive!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jelani 26 Apr 2017
I went into Mazda to get my boyfriend a Mazda 6 & 3 days later I came to get mine. It's all because of Gabby's excellent customer service. She was so knowledgeable and patient the whole process was a breeze. She was extremely helpful and we both walked out with new cars same day. I couldn't ask for ...a better experience. Thanks Gabby! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Don Huynh 24 Apr 2017
I came in just hoping to figure out the finances in owning a mazda cx-5 but luckily was able to start immediately and got the car that same day. I give huge thanks to gabby for helping with the process with as much as she could as her position.
4 rate
Cars.com
QueenTee (Red Mazda) 23 Apr 2017
Mr. REGGIE was sooooo welcoming and so honest. We havent bought the car just yet as we were post to buy friday (4.21.2017) But we decided to wait til monday or tuesday due to work schedules. But he was so helpful and so FUNNY. Felt like having an uncle sell you a car (lol) I would totally recommend ...going. And heres the thing it was out of a mazda 6 and a honda accord off of another lot but due to the kindness and how sincere mr. Reggie seemed something told me to go with the mazda. So as of monday or tuesday I will have the car I want and I will feel more the comfortable buying from him. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jatonk 22 Apr 2017
Very good customer service! I appreciated our salesperson's patience in teaching me to use the new technology. We really had a set price in mind for a new car and Mike did all he could to work with us. I drive away very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Austinthejeepguy 13 Apr 2017
I cannot say enough about this dealership! They were so warm and personable. I will definitely be back to do business with Ryan and his "family." They helped me understand everything I had questions about, because I was clueless about most of it. Ryan, the owner of the dealership, said something tha...t really stuck with me. He said that the car business died a long time ago, and that he was in the "people business." You definitely stood out in my eyes! Thank you so much for all of your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Corey M 09 Apr 2017
First, this is the fastest that I have ever been in and out of a dealership when buying a new car. That's a huge plus. Second, I made it explicitly clear that I HATE the price game and do not enjoy the process of buying a care. I only enjoy the car after the transaction. Mazda stuck to their word on... the price and did not give me the runaround on anything. This was great. When I purchased a Toyota 2 years ago, I spent hours in the finance office declining more things that I can recall. This dealership is awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yolanda happy with Mazda ! 08 Apr 2017
This was my second car that I have gotten from Mazda . The buying experience was amazing .i didn't have to go back and forward about what I wanted and what I need to pay . I listed all my must have features and the color .I had very little time and didn't want to be at Mazda all day, I only came by ...to get my tired fixed on my other Mazda 2014 . While waiting on my tire to be fixed Reggie ask if I liked the mazda I was looking at which was the Mazda 2017 .i told him I lie the car and in about a hour I was reday to leave in my new car !! I was extremely happy with the price and the customer service I had received by the staff ..defiantly telling all my friends and family about Mazda !!!! ;) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed