How Are We Doing?

We are proud of the excellent service we provide each and every person that steps foot at our dealership. In order to find out how we’re doing and improve in any areas we can, we want to hear from you! Let us know about your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback!

If you’re on the fence about choosing Mazda of Mesquite, take a look at what our customers have to say. We believe their opinions will encourage you to come to us for your car shopping and vehicle service needs in Mesquite, and we look forward to working with you!

Customer Lobby
310 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy 30 Oct 2017
Having my Mazda 5 serviced at Mazda of Mesquite was most pleasant. I was greeted by name upon arrival. My vehicle was taken in immediately, and the service was done in less than one hour. I couldn't be more pleased. I've been traading here since 2010, and have never been disappointed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy 30 Oct 2017
Having my Mazda 5 serviced at Mazda of Mesquite was most pleasant. I was greeted by name upon arrival. My vehicle was taken in immediately, and the service was done in less than one hour. I couldn't be more pleased. I've been traading here since 2010, and have never been disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Garland 24 Oct 2017
Found the car I wanted online, contacted their internet department and had a test drive scheduled the same day. Went in and talked to Teresa to get started. She was curteous and friendly and answered our questions. The whole process was pretty pain free. Drove the car home the same day. I would re...commend Teresa to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Garland 23 Oct 2017
Found the car I wanted online, contacted their internet department and had a test drive scheduled the same day. Went in and talked to Teresa to get started. She was curteous and friendly and answered our questions. The whole process was pretty pain free. Drove the car home the same day. I would re...commend Teresa to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Junction1! 17 Oct 2017
Greg Powell was great and resulted in me buying a new car! Greg was very knowledgeable of the Mazda 3 that I bought. Excellent job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Junction1! 16 Oct 2017
Greg Powell was great and resulted in me buying a new car! Greg was very knowledgeable of the Mazda 3 that I bought. Excellent job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe412 14 Oct 2017
We were greeted by Teresa Mayon. She was friendly, no pressure and customer focused. She took the time to listen to what we wanted and what was important to us. She was thorough in reviewing the cars features and demonstrating some to us. She helped us find the perfect car. When it came to pricing... she worked with management to get a price that worked for us. The entire process from start to finish was the best car buying experience I have ever had. (Not just saying that) Of course it's best to go as prepared as possible so they can meet you half way. Teresa thank you again. It's no surprise why you have over 15 years experience with that dealership. They are very lucky to have you! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe412 14 Oct 2017
We were greeted by Teresa Mayon. She was friendly, no pressure and customer focused. She took the time to listen to what we wanted and what was important to us. She was thorough in reviewing the cars features and demonstrating some to us. She helped us find the perfect car. When it came to pricing... she worked with management to get a price that worked for us. The entire process from start to finish was the best car buying experience I have ever had. (Not just saying that) Of course it's best to go as prepared as possible so they can meet you half way. Teresa thank you again. It's no surprise why you have over 15 years experience with that dealership. They are very lucky to have you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe412 14 Oct 2017
We were greeted by Teresa Mayon. She is friendly, no pressure and customer focused. She took the time to listen to what we wanted and what was important to us. She was thorough in reviewing the cars features and demonstrating some to us. She helped us find the perfect car. When it came to pricing ...she worked with management to get a price that worked for us. The entire process from start to finish was the best car buying experience I have ever had. (Not just saying that) Of course its best to go as prepared as possible and they will meet you half way. Teresa thank you again. It's no surprise why you have over 15 years experience with that deal-ship. They are very lucky to have you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
star 24 Sep 2017
Everyone was very polite. Took a bit longer than I was told but good work was done. I would recommend this dealership. Much better run under the new ownership
5 rate
DealerRater
star 21 Sep 2017
Everyone was very polite. Took a bit longer than I was told but good work was done. I would recommend this dealership. Much better run under the new ownership
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael J 20 Sep 2017
Working with TJ Shoola was great. TJ is friendly, professional, and is well informed about the cars. The leasing process was pain-less and customer friendly. Job well done
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn 20 Sep 2017
Made an appointment for a safety recall and a 5k maintenance… had expected the service to be around 3-4 hours and was going to use their courtesy shuttle service for a ride home… The service advisor assured me the service would not exceed 1.5 hours so I decided to wait…in almost exactly 1 hour... and 30 minuets the car was ready…very satisfied! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael J 20 Sep 2017
Working with TJ Shoola was great. TJ is friendly, professional, and is well informed about the cars. The leasing process was pain-less and customer friendly. Job well done
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn 20 Sep 2017
Made an appointment for a safety recall and a 5k maintenance??? had expected the service to be around 3-4 hours and was going to use their courtesy shuttle service for a ride home??? The service advisor assured me the service would not exceed 1.5 hours so I decided to wait???in almost exactly 1 hour... and 30 minuets the car was ready???very satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn 20 Sep 2017
A new vehicle purchase can be a very stressful experience. The sales personnel I dealt with did not employ high pressure sales techniques and were very knowledgeable about their product line and were able to answer all my questions and concerns???
5 rate
Cars.com
Mazda 04 Jul 2017
The task of buying a car can be a beating. The experience here was anything but that. Emily was patient with my daughter as she sorted thru the many choices of vehicles. The business side of the deal was not difficult or unpleasant.
4 rate
DealerRater
Mazda 04 Jul 2017
The task of buying a car can be a beating. The experience here was anything but that. Emily was patient with my daughter as she sorted thru the many choices of vehicles. The business side of the deal was not difficult or unpleasant.
4 rate
Cars.com
Claudio 22 Jun 2017
Jarrod Smith was great and had a great sense of humor. Staff was great and enjoy the car. Just a wonderful experience. I will absolutely recommend Jarrod and Mazda of Mesquite again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudio 22 Jun 2017
Jarrod Smith was great and had a great sense of humor. Staff was great and enjoy the car. Just a wonderful experience. I will absolutely recommend Jarrod and Mazda of Mesquite again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pearl2014 07 Jun 2017
I bought my car in 2014 and always bring it to get service. I believe that at one point the service advisors were changed (maybe when new owner took over) and my experience going there now it's better than ever. Carrie is my service advisor and hope she never leaves Mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ol'Man Al 29 May 2017
From the start to finish under 2 hours. Great sales team. No back and forth. They also had the car I wanted in the perfect color and trim.
5 rate
DealerRater
hlpatlan 29 May 2017
Dane Justice is tops in my book. I would certainly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is looking for a fantastic deal!! I was made to feel like I was at home.... Thank you so very much Dane.. Good luck in your endeavors and Godspeed ole chap!
5 rate
DealerRater
hlpatlan 29 May 2017
Dane Justice is tops in my book. I would certainly recommend him and this dealership to anyone who is looking for a fantastic deal!! I was made to feel like I was at home.... Thank you so very much Dane.. Good luck in your endeavors and Godspeed ole chap!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ol'Man Al 29 May 2017
From the start to finish under 2 hours. Great sales team. No back and forth. They also had the car I wanted in the perfect color and trim.
4 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed